Upcoming events

Student and a faculty member

Transfer Days

Tue, 09/23/2014 - Wed, 10/29/2014

Representatives from Minnesota's Private Colleges are visiting community colleges to share information about transferring to one of our institutions. They may be stopping at a community college near you; view the schedule.

Student and counselor

Counselors' Breakfast

7:45 - 10 a.m. |
Mon, 09/29/2014

The admission directors at Minnesota's Private Colleges will host a free informational breakfast for counselors in Milwaukee on Sept. 29, 2014.

falling leaves

Campus visit events

Fri, 10/03/2014 - Sat, 12/13/2014

Many of our campuses host special fall visit events and tours for high school juniors and seniors. View the schedule.

Virtual Career Fair

Virtual Career Fair

Fri, 10/17/2014

This convenient event allows employers to screen and interview students and alumni from our 17 institutions virtually, rather than at an in-person event.

Employer talking with a student at Job Fair

Job and Internship Fair

Wed, 02/18/2015 - Thu, 02/19/2015

Employers are invited to register to attend this event where they can meet and interview students from our 17 private colleges and universities.

MPCW

Minnesota Private College Week

Mon, 06/22/2015 - Fri, 06/26/2015

These introductory visits are a great way to find out what our 17 colleges have to offer. Registration for 2015 opens in April.