Our 17 campuses are located around the state:

campus map

View college profiles for more information

Augsburg College — Minneapolis
Bethany Lutheran College
— Mankato
Bethel University
— St. Paul
Carleton College
— Northfield
College of Saint Benedict
— St. Joseph
The College of St. Scholastica
— Duluth
Concordia College
— Moorhead
Concordia University
— St. Paul
Gustavus Adolphus College
— St. Peter
Hamline University
— St. Paul
Macalester College
— St. Paul
Minneapolis College of Art and Design
— Minneapolis
Saint John's University
— Collegeville
Saint Mary's University of Minnesota
— Winona
St. Catherine University
— St. Paul
St. Olaf College
— Northfield
University of St. Thomas
— St. Paul